Department of Architecture, University of Strathclyde

Coordinators

<?php the_title(); ?>
Michael Angus
Director of Education
Architect, Mackintosh School of Architecture
michael.angus@strath.ac.uk
Curriculum
<?php the_title(); ?>
David Reat

david.reat@strath.ac.uk
Curriculum

Collaborating Team

Uli Enslein

uliens@gmx.de
Curriculum
<?php the_title(); ?>
Derek Hill

derek.hill@strath.ac.uk
Curriculum
<?php the_title(); ?>
Fiona Bradley

fiona.bradley@strath.ac.uk
Curriculum
<?php the_title(); ?>
David Grierson
Senior Lecturer
d.grierson@strath.ac.uk
Curriculum
<?php the_title(); ?>
David Hasson

david.hasson@strath.ac.uk
Curriculum
Jacob Dibble Teacher's Assistant


Curriculum
<?php the_title(); ?>
Ombretta Romice
Senior Lecturer
ombretta.r.romice@strath.ac.uk
Curriculum
<?php the_title(); ?>
Colin McNeish
Professional Studies Advisor
Architect, University of Strathclyde
colin.mcneish@strath.ac.uk
Curriculum
<?php the_title(); ?>
Michael Grant
Senior Lecturer
Doctor of Philosophy, Strathclyde University
Environmental Engineering, Strathclyde University
p.m.grant@strath.ac.uk
Curriculum
<?php the_title(); ?>
Sergio Porta
Full Professor
Doctor in Urban Planning, Politecnico di Milano
Architect, Politecnico di Milano
sergio.porta@strath.ac.uk
Curriculum