Faculty of Architecture, KULeuven (former Sint-Lucas School of Architecture)

Coordinators

<?php the_title(); ?>
Prof. dr Yves Schoonjans
History and Theory of Architecture
Doctor of Philosophy, University Ghent
Master of Engineering, University Ghent
yves.schoonjans@kuleuven.be
Curriculum
<?php the_title(); ?>
Kris Scheerlinck
Doctor of Philosophy, UPC/URL Barcelona
Master of Urbanism, UPC Barcelona
Master of Architecture, LUCA Gent
kris.scheerlinck@luca-arts.be
Curriculum

Collaborating Team

<?php the_title(); ?>
Dag Boutsen Dean Faculty of Architecture

Dag.boutsen@kuleuven.be
Curriculum
<?php the_title(); ?>
Sergi Serrat
Guest Lecturer
Architect, Escuela Técnica Superior de Arquitectura del Vallés
sergi@granada82.com
Curriculum
<?php the_title(); ?>
Martine de Maeseneer

martine.demaeseneer@luca-arts.be
Curriculum
<?php the_title(); ?>
Livia de Bethune


Curriculum
<?php the_title(); ?>
Gideon Boie

gideon.boie@luca-arts.be
Curriculum
<?php the_title(); ?>
William Lievens
Full Professor
Architect, Sint-Lucas High School for Architecture
william.lievens@luca-arts.be
Curriculum

ADU Assistants

<?php the_title(); ?>
Jeroen Nys

jeroen.nys@luca-arts.be
Curriculum